Support Chat

Four times a week, women who need support can chat with Bonnie Kaye and her support group members.

The United States / Canada chats take place on Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday evenings at 9:05 p.m. EST, 8:05 p.m. CT, 7:05 p.m. MT, and 6:05 p.m. PT.

The International United Kingdom / European chat takes place on Mondays at 9 p.m. UK time which is 4 p.m. EST for US/Canada women who would like to chat in the afternoon. Women from everywhere are welcome. Check your time clock so you'll know what time you can join us.

The chats are anonymous, and no one will know who you are unless you decide to disclose the information to the group.

The chats are designed to give women support while they are looking to leave their marriages or those who have left their marriages. They are not for women who want to stay in their marriages. If you are interested in joining the chat, you must first write to Bonnie Kaye and get approved. Bonnie will make sure that the chats are your best source of support or she will refer you to an appropriate source of support.

Support chat for Adult Children of Gay Fathers is now available once a week on Wednesday evenings at 9:00 p.m. E.S.T. Young adults and adults 18 and over who were raised in a home with a gay father and straight mother now have a forum where they can speak confidentially to others who understand the many issues that come about from these marriages.

To join any of the chats, send Bonnie an email to Bonkaye@aol.com