Bonnie's Weekly Radio Show

Bonnie and her guests can be heard live every Monday evening for 60 minutes at 9 p.m. EST, 8 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. MT, and 6 p.m. PT on Blog Talk Radio which can be heard on any computer anywhere in the world. The broadcasts can be heard at any time after the show as well. The show focuses on straight women married to or divorced from gay/bisexual/transgender men. Bonnie discusses the hard-hitting issues that women face in these relationships and helps both marriage partners to move on to a better, saner, place in life. Listeners have the opportunity to call in and ask questions.

To hear the show live, click into this link or paste it into your Internet browser:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com

When the Blog Radio screen comes up, type Straight Wives Talk Show into the search bar. To call in with comments or ask questions live, call (646) 716-4893. You can also email Bonnie at Bonkaye@aol.com during the broadcast to ask a question for the show.

To hear past shows, go to:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/search/straight-wives-talk-show